The annoucement of team member for india

Pakistan team announced for India tour

Mohammad Hafeez will captain the T20 squad while Misbah ul Haq will lead the one day side.

Shahid Afridi was selected for the T20 squad but was dropped from the ODI squad. Meanwhile all-rounder Abdul Razzaq was dropped from both squads.

Pakistan is set to tour India in December-January for a series comprising three One Day Internationals and two Twenty20s, the first bilateral series between the two arch rivals in five years

T20: Mohammad Hafeez, Nasir Jamshed, Kamran Akma, Umer Akmal, Umer Amin, Shoaib Malik, Shahid Afridi, Saeed Ajmal, Mohammad Irfan, Junaid Khan, Sohail Tanveer, Umer Gul, Asad Ali, Zulfiqar Babar, Ahmed Shahzad.

ODI: Nasir Jamshed, Mohammad Hafeez, Azhar Ali, Younis Khan, Misbal ul Haq, Haris Sohail, Kamran Akmal, Saeed Ajmal, Wahab Riaz, Junaid Khan, Umer Gul, Zulfiqar Babar, Imran Farhat, Umer Akmal, Anwar Ali.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s